Node Accessibility (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: actions
zh: 动作

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: Live
zh: 实际的
