Node Accessibility (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: actions
zh: 動作

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本
