Node Announce (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
