Node Announce (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于
