Node Announce (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於
