Node clone (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Omitted content types
ko: 생략된 내용 형식

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Allows users to clone (copy then edit) an existing node.
ko: 사용자가 (복사한 다음 수정) 기존의 노드를 복제 할 수 있습니다.

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Clone any node
ko: 모든 노드를 복제

en: Clone own nodes.
ko: 자신의 노드를 복제

en: Node clone module
ko: 노드 복제 모듈

en: Clone item
ko: 항목 복제

en: Prefix title
ko: 제목 접두사

en: Case insensitive substitution
ko: 대소문자를 구분하여 대체
