Node clone (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Omitted content types
zh: 省略的内容类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Clone content
zh: 复制内容
