Node clone (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Omitted content types
zh: 忽略的內容類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: clone
zh: 複製
