Node Convert (7.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Select a layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: - Please choose -
ko: - 선택해 주세요 -

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: The item %forum is only a container for forums. Please select one of the forums below it.
ko: %forum 항목은 포럼의 컨테이너입니다. 아래에서 포럼을 선택하십시오.

en: create a new book
ko: 새로운 책 만들기

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
ko: 개요에 더하고 싶은 책을 선택하십시오. '새로운 책 생성'를 선택하면 이 페이지를 책의 최상 페이지로 설정 할 수 있습니다.
