Node Convert (7.x-1.2-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Select a layout
zh: 选择一个布局

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: To what content type should this node be converted
zh: 将此节点转换为何种内容类型

en: should be inserted into
zh: 插入至

en: Current value is:
zh: 当前值为：

en: The current node type is:
zh: 当前节点类型为：

en: Destination type
zh: 目标类型

en: Please select different node types.
zh: 请选择不同的节点类型。

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: The item %forum is only a container for forums. Please select one of the forums below it.
zh: %forum 是一个讨论分区。请在该分区里选择一个讨论版。

en: create a new book
zh: 创建新手册

en: <strong>I. Single node conversion:</strong>
zh: <strong>I. 单个节点转换:</strong>

en: <ol><li>Go to <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a> and set 'administer conversion' and 'convert to x', 'convert from y' permissions.</li><li>Go to /node/x/convert and follow the provided steps to convert the node.</li></ol>
zh: <ol><li>到<a href="@permissions">权限管理页面</a> 设置'administer conversion' 、 'convert to x'及 'convert from y' 权限。</li><li>到 /node/x/convert 根据提供步骤转换节点。</li></ol>

en: <strong>II. Multiple node conversion (using hook_node_operations):</strong>
zh: <strong>II. 多节点转换(使用hook_node_operations):</strong>

en: <strong>III. Multiple node conversion (using Actions API + Views Bulk Operations):</strong><br />Note: This requires the contributed modules Views and Views Bulk Operations
zh: <strong>III. 多节点转换(使用 Actions API + Views Bulk Operations):</strong><br />注意: 需要安装第三方模块 Views 和 Views Bulk Operations

en: Convert a node
zh: 转换一个节点

en: Create action?
zh: 创建动作？

en: Dest type
zh: 目标类型

en: Template id
zh: 模板ID

en: Source fields
zh: 源字段

en: Destination fields
zh: 目标字段

en: Hook options
zh: 挂钩选项

en: Delete action?
zh: 删除动作？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh: 您确定要删除此模板吗？

en: You don't have permission to use this conversion template
zh: 您没有使用这个转换模板的权限。

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 您的页面将成为所选手册的一部分。

en: Node Convert templates
zh: 节点转换模板

en: Template info
zh: 模板信息

en: Node Convert
zh: 节点转换

en: Converts one or more nodes between different node types.
zh: 在不同的节点类型之间转换一个或多个节点

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: You don't have permission to use this conversion template.
zh: 您没有使用此转换模板的权限。

en: Node %nid doesn't match the template source type. Discarded.
zh: 节点 @nid 不匹配模板源类型，已丢弃。

en: Content has been converted
zh: 内容已转换

en: Append to body
zh: 附加到正文

en: Replace body
zh: 取代正文

en: Converted node
zh: 已转换的节点

en: Template created successfully.
zh: 模板成功创建。
