Node Delete Redirect (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，使用以下设置来自定义菜单的外观。

en: The path '@path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 @path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。
