Node Delete Redirect (7.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 아래 설정을 활용해서 메뉴 모양을 마음대로 할 수 있습니다.

en: The path '@path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@path' 는 비활성화, 혹은 액세스 할 수가 없습니다.
