Node Delete Redirect (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The path '@path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路徑 @path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。
