Node Detail View (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。
