Node Display Fields (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
