Node Display Fields (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Pager type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Node Display Field
zh: 节点显示字段

en: Comments format
zh: 评论格式
