Node Display Fields (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Pager type
ko: 쪽번호 유형

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
