Node Embed (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기
