Node expire (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Make node sticky
zh: 將內容設定為置頂

en: Make node unsticky
zh: 將內容移除置頂

en: Promote node to front page
zh: 將內容推薦到首頁

en: Remove node from front page
zh: 從首頁移除內容
