Node expire patterns (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Interval
ko: 간격
