Node export (7.x-3.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Export nodes
zh: 导出节点

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Paste code
zh: 粘贴代码

en: Reset the form
zh: 重置表单

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径

en: Book menu link
zh: 手册的菜单链接

en: File export mode
zh: 文件导出方式

en: Local file export
zh: 本地文件导出

en: Remote file export, URL
zh: 远程文件导出，URL

en: The number of nodes exported.
zh: 导出的节点数量

en: Text file download
zh: 文本文件下载

en: Filename pattern
zh: 文件名样式

en: Created time (<em>Authored on</em> date/time)
zh: 创建时间 (<em>创作于</em> date/time)

en: Changed time (<em>Last updated</em> date/time)
zh: 更新时间 (<em>最后更新于</em> date/time)

en: Export file error, could not copy '%filepath' to '%exportpath'.
zh: 文件导出错误，无法从 '%filepath' 复制到 '%exportpath'。

en: Could not open '@file' for reading.
zh: 无法打开 '@file' 进行读取。

en: Could not open '@file' for writing.
zh: 无法打开 '@file' 进行写操作。

en: Could not move temporary file '@temp' to '@file'.
zh: 不能把临时文件从 '@temp' 移至 '@file'。

en: Format to use when exporting a node
zh: 导出节点时使用的格式

en: Node export of !title
zh: !title 节点导出

en: Node export code
zh: 节点导出代码

en: Configure the settings for Node export.
zh: 配置节点导出的设置项。

en: Node export (
zh: 节点导出 (

en: Node export: import
zh: 节点导出：导入

en: Serialize
zh: 序列化

en: Node export link
zh: 节点导出链接

en: Filename settings
zh: 文件名设置

en: Node references
zh: 节点引用

en: Node export filename
zh: 节点导出文件名

en: Imported node !nid: !node
zh: 导入的节点 !nid: !node

en: Helps maintain relationships.  Supports node references, taxonomy, and organic groups.
zh: 协助维持关系。支持node references, taxonomy和organic groups。

en: Paste the code of a node export here.
zh: 把节点导出代码粘贴到这里。

en: <a href="!json">JavaScript Object Notation</a> code.
zh: <a href="!json">JavaScript Object Notation(Javascript对象表示法)</a> code.

en: Drupal var export
zh: Drupal变量导出

en: <a href="!drupal">Drupal var export</a> code.
zh: <a href="!drupal">Drupal变量导出</a> code.

en: File fields
zh: 文件字段

en: Supported file field types
zh: 支持的文件字段类型

en: File field found on node, but file doesn't exist on disk? '!path'
zh: 节点中发现文件字段，但是文件在磁盘上不存在? '!path'

en: DSV format settings
zh: DSV格式设置

en: Value delimiter
zh: 值的分隔符
