Node export (7.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: edit order and titles
ko: 정렬 순서와 제목의 편집

en: Reset values on import
ko: 가져올 시 값을 재설정

en: URL path
ko: URL 경로

en: Node export code delivery
ko: 노드 내보내기 코드 전달

en: Textarea filled with export code
ko: 내보내기 코드로 채워진 텍스트영역

en: Text file download
ko: 텍스트 파일 다운로드

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: No books available.
ko: 책이 없습니다.

en: Format to use when exporting a node
ko: 노드를 내보낼 때 사용할 양식

en: Create a new node
ko: 새 노드를 생성

en: All of the below options on a page
ko: 페이지 상에 있는 아래의 모든 옵션

en: Filename settings
ko: 파일이름 설정

en: File fields
ko: 파일 필드

en: When importing a node that already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 노드를 가져올 때

en: Create a new revision of the existing node
ko: 기존에 노드의 새로운 개정(revision)을 생성

en: Skip the node
ko: 그 노드 건너뛰기

en: Allows users to export content and then import into another Drupal installation.
ko: 사용자가 컨텐츠를 내보내고 다른 드루팔 설치본에 가져오기 할 수 있게 허용해준다.
