Node export (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: edit order and titles
zh: 編輯次序和標題

en: URL path
zh: 網址路徑

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: No books available.
zh: 沒有手冊。
