Node Field (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트
