Node Field (7.x-2.42) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Private files
zh: 私有檔案

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。
