Node Field (7.x-2.43) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Allowed content types
zh: 允许的内容类型

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Private files
zh: 私有文件

en: Long text
zh: 长文本

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。
