Node Field (7.x-2.44) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Private files
ko: 비공개 파일들

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.
