Node Form Panes (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: now
zh: 現在

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊
