Node Form Panes (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: magically generated
ko: 자동 생성
