Node Gallery (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Galleries
zh: 相册

en: Organic Groups
zh: 组织小组

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Relationship %name has been deleted.
zh: 与%name的关系已删除

en: Relationship settings
zh: 关系设置

en: Relationship Types
zh: 好友关系类型

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Gallery Name
zh: 相册名称

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Create and manage your Node Gallery relationships.
zh: 创建和管理你的节点相册关系。

en: Back to gallery
zh: 返回相册

en: Node Gallery
zh: 节点相册

en: Relationship Type
zh: 好友关系类型

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: File field
zh: 文件字段

en: Relationship name
zh: 关系名称
