Node Gallery (7.x-1.0-unstable3) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.
