Node Gallery (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設定

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
