Node-level Blocks (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊
