Node-level Blocks (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.
