Node-level Blocks (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块
