Node Limit (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형
