Node Limit (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型
