Node Limit (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型
