Node Notes (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Add a note
zh: 添加注释
