Node Notes (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Other
ko: 기타
