Node Notify (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
