Node Notify (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消訂閱網址

en: Sorry, there was a problem unsubscribing from notifications.
zh: 抱歉，取消訂閱通知時發生問題。
