Node Notify (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL

en: Sorry, there was a problem unsubscribing from notifications.
zh: 对不起，从通知中退订出现了一个问题。
