Node permissions grid (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장

en: edit role
ko: 역할 편집
