Node permissions grid (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已被保存。

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色
