Node permissions grid (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色
