Node Promo Picker (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: New
zh: 新
