Node Promo Picker (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: New
ko: 새로운
