Node Promo Picker (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更
