Node recur (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Week(s)
zh: 週

en: Month(s)
zh: 月

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月
